Professional Care Services Staff Directory

Welcome to the Professional Care Services Staff Directory. If you are looking for a staff member who is not listed, please contact the main switchboard at: (304) 591-1834. In case of an emergency, contact 911 immediately for emergency services.


Wendy Collins, Director/RN

Wendy Collins, Director/RN

(304) 591-1834
wendy@procarewv.com


Tammy Shiflett, BSN, RN, DON

Tammy Shiflett, BSN, RN, DON

(304) 591-1834


MelissaOwens

Melissa Owens, BSN RN Supervisor

(304) 591-1834
melissa@procarewv.com


HollyCollins

Holly Collins, Office Manager

(304) 591-1834
holly@procarewv.com


BrendaPritt

Brenda Pritt, RN Supervisor

(304) 591-1834
brenda@procarewv.com


CalebMcBride

Caleb McBride, Assistant Director

(304) 591-1834
caleb@procarewv.com


DebTownsend

Deb Townsend, Staff Coordinator

(304) 591-1834
deb@procarewv.com